Contact

Montreal

Business Development
Félix Major
f.major@camdenpublicite.com

Mathieu Bédard
m.bedard@camdenpublicite.com

Press Relations
Emily Conway
e.conway@camdenpublicite.com

5455 de Gaspé Ave, suite 440
Montreal, Quebec H2T 3B3
T 514 288-3334

Toronto

Business Development
Mathieu Bédard
m.bedard@camdenpublicite.com

Press Relations
Camille Poulin
c.poulin@camdenadvertising.com

305-87 Wade Avenue
Toronto, ON M6H 1P5
T 647 461-8271

Lyon

Business Development
Lionel Farget
l.farget@camdenpublicite.fr

Press Relations
Fanny Mounier
f.mounier@camdenpublicite.fr

32, rue Franklin
69002 Lyon
T 04 69 60 56 03

Hong Kong

Business Development
Julie L. Page
j.page@camdenadvertising.com

Mathieu Bédard
m.bedard@camdenpublicite.com

4/F, Shama Place
30 Hollywood Road
Central, Hong Kong
T +852 5320 7343

Let's talk

groupe1
groupe2
groupe3

Tap into our
power supply

Ideas, thoughts and inspiration that drive our creative vision.